A new session is counted whenever a user who was not seen during the past 30 minutes, arrives on your website or app.
Your account is automatically billed each month. Payments are made online by credit card. Custom billing is available on the Enterprise plan.
The commitment on the Basic plan is one month, with an auto-renewal every month. If you wish to unsubscribe, you’ll need to contact our team and they will stop your subscription at the end of the current period. For the Enterprise plan, the minimum engagement is one year.
Don't worry, your account will continue operating properly if you exceed your limits. When monthly quota is reached, a notification email will be automatically sent, reminding you to upgrade your account to the most suitable plan.
Once you create your account, you are free to cancel your account at any moment. Just contact our team and they will stop your subscription and we’ll proceed to a refund, no question asked.
We love nonprofits. If we can help you make the world a better place, we're in! Please let us know about your project.